How You’d Style It: Maje Samy Jacket

Due to the fact that I am currently doing a wonderful internship and don’t have time to blog as much as usual, I thought it would be fun to try something new. Normally I write a post about how I might style a certain item but now it’s your turn, faithful readers.

When in France, I bought a lovely jacket from one of my favourite French labels, Maje. I want everyone and anyone to comment on this post telling me how I should wear it. If I think one person’s suggestion is particularly good, I will post that too. Don’t be shy, get your stylist thinking-caps on and comment below telling me how to wear my beautiful new coat!

Image

Leave a Reply

